"Obama Plan For Healthcare: Nigger Rig It," by Patrick Lanzo; Why Do We Still Trip When The Devil Says Nigger?

Obama's Plan for Health Care: Nigger Rig It
Earlier in the month, after watching an extraordinary speech by ten year old Jonathan E. Mccoy’s titled “Eliminate the NWord,” I stated my contradictory position on my personal belief that the nword, to us (blacks), should be regarded as nothing; but, too, saying I also support McCoy’s petition to end its use.

Jonathan E Mccoy & The "N" Word, thanks Johnathon.

"Eliminate The Nword," by Johnothan E. McCoy

Rather than obliterate this disrespectful term we have adapted it as a cultural phrase. You’ve heard it, “What’s up my n-word?” Or maybe you’ve said it, “Get out my face n-word.” I’m petitioning you to join me in deleting this word from our vocabulary as a people, as a nation and as a world.” McCoy says (Link)

This week, while I still support the young man’s petition, after seeing my community’s anger of a Georgia bar owner’s use of it, I underscore my call to my millions of brothers and sisters to not be bothered, disturbed or surprised when the devil says nigger.

Dumb, Georgia Bigot's "Obama Nigger Rig Healthcare" Sign If you walk into the Georgia Peach Oyster Bar in Paulding County, you feel like you’ve walked into a different era. … Behind the pool tables stands a mannequin in a Klu Klux Klan costume, but it’s what’s outside of the Patrick Lanzo’s restaurant that has some people angry.Lanzo put up a sign that reads “Obama’s plan for health-care: N*&%*r rig it.” ((Link)

While Johnothan’s petition speaks more to the use of the referenced word within our own community, it’s clear he’s making an indictment against the use of it by all. And, while the obliteration of it in our own community is probably as unlikely as it is in by whites, I have to wonder, when considering the history of the white race, why anyone would be surprised when one of them say it.

In this age, as the Yakub Muslims state, when, as a result of our evolution because of  the increased amounts of  UV Light in our atmosphere,  many of us are coming into the consciousness of our unique extra sensory perceptive gifts, there is a particular new need for us to regard the words and thoughts of The Devil as insignificant.

After all, he is The Devil; what else do we expect him to think or say?

About collectiveunderground

Martyr Refugee
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to "Obama Plan For Healthcare: Nigger Rig It," by Patrick Lanzo; Why Do We Still Trip When The Devil Says Nigger?

  1. Anonymous says:

    dumb niglit

Leave a comment