Reparations Offender Neil Godleski’s Just Desserts Come Home To Roost; Norwalk & DC Black Foot Soldiers Condemn Life & Family Of Criminal, 31 Year Old Catholic University Student, Demand Family Turn Over Possessions For Genera-tional Crimes; DC Soldiers Demand 18 Year Old Eric Foreman Released, Condemn Racist DC Police Regime Terrorism


Interview with Norwalk & DC Black Foot Soldiers developing

wordpress stats
webstats
wordpress visitor counter

About collectiveunderground

Martyr Refugee
This entry was posted in Catholic University student, D.C. Police, D.C. Police Chief Cathy Lanier, DC Black Foot Soldiers, Eric Forman, Neil Godleski, Norwalk Black Foot Soldiers, Reparations Offender, Reparations Protest, Sgt. Nicholas Breul, Sherman Circle, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Reparations Offender Neil Godleski’s Just Desserts Come Home To Roost; Norwalk & DC Black Foot Soldiers Condemn Life & Family Of Criminal, 31 Year Old Catholic University Student, Demand Family Turn Over Possessions For Genera-tional Crimes; DC Soldiers Demand 18 Year Old Eric Foreman Released, Condemn Racist DC Police Regime Terrorism

  1. Furan says:

    The only thing the Godleski family will turn over is the switch to the electric chair. Sound fair?

    I hope someone shoots down one of your kids.

    • shittycop says:

      Furan,
      Godleski family is a family of generational criminals and supporters of Western global terrorism. Many regard Eric Foreman’s testimony to Neil as directly inspired by God. You said: I hope someone shoots down one of your kids. Know ye not ours live with the promise of the afterlife; and, it is yours, whose very skin is despised by the Light of The Sun of God, that is rejected? According to DC sources, Neil’s damned ghost has already been seen riding his stupid bicycle near Sherman Circle trying to warn your kind of the fate that awaits each of you.

      Regards,
      Creaux Steele
      Publisher

  2. Sadly Hilarious says:

    Creaux Steele
    Congrats on your website! Wish the title wasn’t so vulgar, but to each his own. I’m rarely one to post on websites, especially ones representing this kind of trash, but your views of this world are so amusing I just had to waste a few minutes of my time. I mean, seems like you’ve got things figured out: demanding reparations, hooray black foot soldier this, evil white that… etc. All riveting stuff, really. You seem pretty passionate… right? I mean not everyone goes online, creates a blog, and spews this kind of crap. Call me stupid, but you seem pretty committed. Have you ever considered picketing your cause or holding a rally at your local city hall? Maybe a trip to DC would be good, and protest in front of the capitol. Most of those guys are white so I’m sure someone would notice! I just think your not thinking BIG PICTURE with the blogging from your parents basement. I think it’s a little beneath you and a bit cowardly anonymous. You’re better than that!

    PS… I happen to be what some people these days call a “white” guy. I was just wondering, if I friend your blogs facebook page, would you accept me?

    • shittycop says:

      Sadly Hilarious,
      Thanks you for you comments. My regards are inline:

      Creaux Steele
      Congrats on your website! Wish the title wasn’t so vulgar.

      What would you like us to name it?

      I’m rarely one to post on websites, especially ones representing this kind of trash, but your views of this world are so amusing I just had to waste a few minutes of my time.

      I think what you’re saying is this community should feel honored that you were inspired to do so here, no?

      I mean, seems like you’ve got things figured out: demanding reparations, hooray black foot soldier this, evil white that… etc. All riveting stuff, really. You seem pretty passionate… right? I mean not everyone goes online, creates a blog, and spews this kind of crap. Call me stupid, but you seem pretty committed.

      The commitment for justice from me & my people has never been diminished.

      Have you ever considered picketing your cause or holding a rally at your local city hall? Maybe a trip to DC would be good, and protest in front of the capitol. Most of those guys are white so I’m sure someone would notice!

      Tell me, what other ideas do you have?

      I just think your not thinking BIG PICTURE with the blogging from your parents basement. I think it’s a little beneath you and a bit cowardly anonymous. You’re better than that!

      One always has to be impressed with how you whites are able to see the big picture(s) and perceive so much.

      PS… I happen to be what some people these days call a “white” guy. I was just wondering, if I friend your blogs facebook page, would you accept me?

      So although you’re wasting your (presumably valuable) time, you want to be my “white Facebook friend?” Consider the Native Americans, the Africans and (even) the Arabs of the Middle East, your kind have a history of befriending people of color to betray them.

      Though it’s not unusual, your racial narcissism is profound. It’s not just some people these days who recognize you and your tone as white. Everyone with a soul recognizes it.

      Send me your Facebook info for a request.

      Creaux Steele
      Publisher

  3. ugk says:

    Though it’s not unusual, your racial narcissism is profound. It’s not just some people these days who recognize you and your tone as white. Everyone with a soul recognizes it.
    ———————————
    Amen!

    • shittycop says:

      UGK,
      You are a welcomed breath of fresh air whose words, discourses and insights are both highly praised and recognized across the network. I am honored to have you in this new community. Brothers Slaughter Lightfoot of UnderprivilegedJournalism and Antioch Hades of AndGodMadeLight laud your work. I am blessed to now have that opportunity too.

      Yours,

      Creaux Steele
      Publisher

  4. Sadly Hilarious says:

    My Man Steele,
    Please don’t flatter me. My time is nowhere close to valuable and in no way should your vast and prestigious community feel honored I was inspired to post here. You know all those people that gather around a crazy car accident? I’m merely a passerby, just curious to know more.

    Did you really say my “racial narcissism is profound”??? Did you mean me personally, or is that a stigma you paint on all white people? Your being a little vague with the soul talk as well. What’s you belief on that? Do “white” people have souls? It’s amazing your ability to deduct information from the text I post on your blog!

    Since your making assumptions about your commenter, I’ll make a couple myself. Now, unlike you, I’ll admit it is a probability and not just a possibility I am completely wrong (Then again this blog wasn’t set up for the TRUTH, right?), but my guess is your not American. All your posts deal with situations in the US, but I’m not entirely convinced your here now. Where exactly are you?

    If it doesn’t make you uncomfortable with me asking, where did all your hatred come from? And before you begin, please don’t waste my time with a bunch of vague generalizations pointing to instances in history of persecution. Everyone’s heard that crap before. I want to know about YOU, My Man Steele, and your experiences. Don’t be shy… be specific. Maybe something happened with your parents, maybe you saw something growing up. I’m interested if you care to share with your community. But like I said before, leave the other bull shit out.

    Sadly Hilarious

    • shittycop says:

      JJPickers, you scoundrel! My regards are inline.

      Please don’t flatter me. My time is nowhere close to valuable and in no way should your vast and prestigious community feel honored I was inspired to post here.

      That’s the way you made it sound.

      You know all those people that gather around a crazy car accident? I’m merely a passerby, just curious to know more.

      Respectfully, that’s the superficial vanity we’ve come to expect from your kind.

      Did you really say my “racial narcissism is profound”??? Did you mean me personally, or is that a stigma you paint on all white people?

      Yes, I said your “racial nacissism is profound.” Rather than a stigma, it’s a characteristic your kind communicate, often even in your unawares, that you are not only conscious of your color but too silently enthusiastic about the concepts your philosphers attached to it. Yours was so apparent you sounded nasal thru your very writing…. .

      Your being a little vague with the soul talk as well. What’s you belief on that? Do “white” people have souls? It’s amazing your ability to deduct information from the text I post on your blog!

      With The Divine’s opening of the Ozone Layer the temperature of our atmosphere & dynamics of our universe have changed and continues to change. Like The Sun of God rejects your very skin, the cosmos of “God” now rejects the presense that once could have been called a soul within you.

      In short, because of your kind’s historical unrestituted for atrocities and continued abominable behavior today, your race has been (righteously) condemned. The Sun of God and all things and living things that absorb Ultraviolet Light despise you. See Malachi 4 (excerpt below):

      1 For, behold, the day cometh, that shall burn as an oven; and all the proud, yea, and the graft of Jacob – who is Yakub – those Caucasus Mountain mutants, shall be stubble (because they did not change their ways): and the day that cometh shall burn them up, saith the LORD of hosts, that it shall leave them neither root nor branch. 2 But unto you that fear my name shall the Sun of righteousness arise with healing in his wings; and ye shall go forth, and grow up as calves of the stall. 3And ye shall tread down the wicked; for they shall be ashes under the soles of your feet in the day that I shall do this, saith the LORD of hosts.” (Link)

      Since your making assumptions about your commenter, I’ll make a couple myself. Now, unlike you, I’ll admit it is a probability and not just a possibility I am completely wrong (Then again this blog wasn’t set up for the TRUTH, right?), but my guess is your not American. All your posts deal with situations in the US, but I’m not entirely convinced your here now. Where exactly are you?

      You’re completely wrong. I’m black, African American, Nubian, Nigger, Negro. Born in this treacherous and racist country and a product of the diabolical and righteously condemned (white) West.

      If it doesn’t make you uncomfortable with me asking, where did all your hatred come from? And before you begin, please don’t waste my time with a bunch of vague generalizations pointing to instances in history of persecution. Everyone’s heard that crap before. I want to know about YOU, My Man Steele, and your experiences. Don’t be shy… be specific. Maybe something happened with your parents, maybe you saw something growing up. I’m interested if you care to share with your community. But like I said before, leave the other bull shit out.

      We don’t cite “generalizations” about your race in history. We state facts. That you’ve heard the “crap” and reference it as such testifies that you, like your fathers, are morally bankrupt. My grandparents grandparents were beheaded and burned alive because they were educators in a small town who refused to stop teaching my people. As for me, I was born by the river – in a little tent. Just like the river, I’ve been running ever since. All I’ve seen is what’s around me: white injustice.

      It’s neither sad nor hilarious. Multiplied by 7, your kind deserve all they have done to others done to them. You’d certainly appreciate your kind’s unrestituted for actions against others as more than “crap” then.

      Good to hear from you.

      Creaux

  5. Sadly Hilarious says:

    My Man Steele,

    First let me explain how I came across your blog. In short, I use to live near where this college student was killed. In an effort to look up more info about what happened, your blog came up. I read the off the wall logic, and was compelled to comment. I’m not cheering for whites, blacks, blue or whatever. I have no agenda, other than to pick your brain and to figure out where your perceived oppression comes from. Now don’t highlight that sentence and go on a rant about slavery and its history in this country and around the world. I hate to burst your bubble but we’re all aware of what happened- that’s not what I’m interested in.

    I didn’t call you out on it when you failed to address my point in my first post (About why you choose to fight your fights from a completely anonymous and practically invisible blog), but I’m calling you out now after your ambiguous answer to my second post. Is that all you can come up with? A terrible injustice to your Great-Great grandparents probably a century ago? You’re doing a dishonor to them using them as an excuse to spread YOUR hatred of an entire race. You can’t really be ignorant enough to believe that the wannabe gang member (yes he was a part of a gang initiation) that killed the college student has any affiliation with your cause- or any of the African American suspects you tote as being “foot soldiers” for that matter. Is your cause really that desperate that you look for these random occurrences of black on white crime to cheer for on your blog? Common Steele, give me some concrete stuff. About YOU, not your tent by a river that will continue to run. This isn’t a poetry contest, it’s a discussion.

    Oh, and forgive my “Sadly Hilarious” commenting name. But what do you expect when you try and quote a passage from the Hebrew Bible, taking it to mean my fairer skin will be punished by the sun with the “Divine opening of the Ozone Layer.” Surely you’re aware of the history of the Book of Malachi and the specific audience he was talking to (scolding the early Israelites for their lack of religion) … right? Far from telling “us whites” to go out and get some SPF 80. Please stay on topic and don’t try and start a religious conversation. That is for another day.

    Like I said,
    Sadly Hilarious

    • shittycop says:

      JJ,

      First let me explain how I came across your blog.

      You don’t have to explain yourself to this community. Jugdement & condemnation are both cast before you.

      In short, I use to live near where this college student was killed. In an effort to look up more info about what happened, your blog came up. I read the off the wall logic, and was compelled to comment. I’m not cheering for whites, blacks, blue or whatever. I have no agenda, other than to pick your brain and to figure out where your perceived oppression comes from. Now don’t highlight that sentence and go on a rant about slavery and its history in this country and around the world. I hate to burst your bubble but we’re all aware of what happened- that’s not what I’m interested in.

      Again, you bare witness against yourself and salute your fathers unrestituted for atrocities. JJ, is it not right to hate the wicked?

      I didn’t call you out on it when you failed to address my point in my first post (About why you choose to fight your fights from a completely anonymous and practically invisible blog),

      There is nothing anonymous about this site or community. I have a Facebook page with a very lively profile. Part of what you misunderstand is that this community isn’t here to provide you explanations. “Having eyes you cannot see. Having ears you cannot hear.” We already know that. IOW, you seek an understanding your kind’s history proves you wouldn’t ragard and has been moved beyond your capability to even grasp now. “The Revolution Will Not Be Televised,” Gill Scott Heron.

      but I’m calling you out now after your ambiguous answer to my second post. Is that all you can come up with? A terrible injustice to your Great-Great grandparents probably a century ago? You’re doing a dishonor to them using them as an excuse to spread YOUR hatred of an entire race.

      Vanity of vanities, Soloman said. You’re also under the impression that you yourself aren’t a criminal and terrorist. The 1960s, when your kind brutilized mine with open physical violence was a century ago? It’s (again) your racial narcissism that allows you the think you can speak for my ancestors. But, as is the history of your kind, you apparently do. Note this to yourself: they as I and everyone in this community hate injustice. Is it our fault “white” and “injustice” have become interchangeable words?

      You can’t really be ignorant enough to believe that the wannabe gang member (yes he was a part of a gang initiation) that killed the college student has any affiliation with your cause- or any of the African American suspects you tote as being “foot soldiers” for that matter.

      Nowhere in this blog is it publeished that the 17 year old young brother who testified to Reparations Offender Godleski ia a Black Foot Soldier. According to DC BFS contacts, they have established contact with him, though, since he’s been locked down; and, there are some things that will soon be published: 1) Forman didn’t knnow Black On Black (BOB) Crime is one of the New Bible’s unforgivable sins; 2) Not standing up against white racism and witnessing to The Devil about our property is also a sin; and, 3) Until Reparations are paid, there’s no such thing as a Black On White (BOW) crime. In witnessing to the Gospel to Godleski, he has a lot to be proud of. Witnesses say he let several blacks pass by him. So we know he was inspired by God.

      Is your cause really that desperate that you look for these random occurrences of black on white crime to cheer for on your blog? Common Steele, give me some concrete stuff. About YOU, not your tent by a river that will continue to run. This isn’t a poetry contest, it’s a discussion.

      You are asking for human treatment when history and today show you and yours don’t treat people the likewise. The concrete I gave you of your damnation, you rejected that; but I’ll state again: The Sun of God despises you. All things “He” (The Sun of God) smiles upon are to despise you too. According to our ancients, The Sun is a Sentient Being. According to yours, “it” is a big ball of gas.

      Oh, and forgive my “Sadly Hilarious” commenting name. But what do you expect when you try and quote a passage from the Hebrew Bible, taking it to mean my fairer skin will be punished by the sun with the “Divine opening of the Ozone Layer.” Surely you’re aware of the history of the Book of Malachi and the specific audience he was talking to (scolding the early Israelites for their lack of religion) … right? Far from telling “us whites” to go out and get some SPF 80. Please stay on topic and don’t try and start a religious conversation. That is for another day.

      It’s not just The Sun of God. It’s all things, species and beings that The Light of The Sun of God enhances that and who despise you. The book of Malachi was/is a prophesy – it has nothing to do with religion. You walked into your kind’s damnation eyes wide shut. Good luck with SPF and your black friends!

      Like I said, Sadly Hilarious

      It’s not “like I said,” it’s like you are, Sadly Hilarious and fittingly so.

      Creaux

  6. Furan says:

    Steel: “Consider the Native Americans, the Africans and (even) the Arabs of the Middle East, your kind have a history of befriending people of color to betray them.”

    Arabs enslaved black africans & created black racial stereotypes long before white people ever enslaved black people. You should know your history better. You really are as stupid as you sound.

    Your words are empty, and meaningless… Just like the stereotypical black man. You use big words to sound intelligent, but in real life you probably can’t even pronounce any of them. Try reading a real book sometime, not a rappers dictionary or thesaurus.

    • shittycop says:

      Furan,

      The “image” of the “stereotypical black man” only exists in your racially perverse imagination…. .

      Despite your kind’s attempts to historically revise the well documented truths about the Trans Atlantic Slave Trade with that intentional “It was your own people that sold you,” the true percent of Africans that were sold is insignificant when compared to those who were stolen.

      Speaking of history: Joseph Arthur Comte de Gobineau, a white man, is considered the father of racism. Slavery existed before the Trans Atlantic Slave Trade. But, in our recorded history, never had the abusive form of Chattel Slavery whites inflicted on blacks been recorded. IOW, nowhere (in recorded history) had slaves been stripped of their humanity. Because of the unique kind of savagery whites inflicted, historians began to refer to it (the Trans Atlantic Slave Trade) as The Peculiar Institution i.e. “peculiar from the forms of slavery previously known to man”.

      In summary and additionally: 1. There was no system of Chattel Slavery in Africa. Slaves were not stripped of their humanity i.e. culture, religion, humanity; 2. What Africans did to Africans, which was by in no way comparable to what whites did to them, does not justify what yours did (you dogs ought to be sick of trying to excuse and justify what your savage fathers did. But since you have no conscious, you can’t be sick, uhh?); 3. Despite the current European historical revision, the percentage of Africans sold by Africans in insignificant when compared against the numbers who were stolen.

      Furan, in short, believing the lies of your kind, supporting its bandwagon and popular un-researched “isms” to present yourself as guiltless works for the ignorant.

      IYDK, there’s a difference between rap and “hip hop.” Rap has a message. Hip Hop is words that rhyme and a beat.

      You should try listening to some rap music sometime and get out of your reliable Western books.

      Like Neil, you are a generational Reparations Offender who supports the racist global terrorism of your savage forefathers

      “You know what the problem with white people is? You don’t respect anybody’s humanity except for your own. Your whole life you thought that you’ve been compassionate and carrying. But meanwhile, you know what you are? You’re just another white devil living on stolen ground living off the benefits of your bloody fathers.” [Infact, you pay taxes and vote to maintain their system.](Link)

      The words are not meaningless and empty. Rather, your heart is morally corrupt, the seat of your soul empty and your kind without decency.

      Regards,

      Creaux

  7. Sadly Hilarious says:

    My man Steele,
    I’ll start by saying I don’t condone anything Furan said. I know you don’t care I think that, and that you lump all of our ideas together, but I’ll say it for my own sake.

    You had trouble staying on topic again, so I’ll try this. Would you be so kind as to impart a few words of knowledge on me on a few subjects (only 3 or 4 FOCUSED sentences are needed). I thank you kindly in advance.

    1)Your thoughts on 9/11. Who did it, who was at fault, etc.?

    2)Since you claim to be in this country and American, how do you feel about Barak Obama as president?

    3)What is your opinion of African American’s within the police force?

    4)What do you do for fun? And how often do you interact with society, and in what terms?

    And remember, don’t lie, stay on task, and try not to color outside the lines!

    Still curious,
    Sadly Hilarious

    • shittycop says:

      JJ, see below:

      I’ll start by saying I don’t condone anything Furan said. I know you don’t care I think that, and that you lump all of our ideas together, but I’ll say it for my own sake.

      I’m not a Yakub Muslim but do study with them. One of their collectives is that we, those whom The Sun of God shines upon without hatred, must view those whom The Sun of God shines upon with disdain upon as “He” does. So, it is not I lumping you all together. It is Nature. Are not we to see you as Nature does?

      You had trouble staying on topic again, so I’ll try this. Would you be so kind as to impart a few words of knowledge on me on a few subjects (only 3 or 4 FOCUSED sentences are needed). I thank you kindly in advance.

      I’m not “having trouble staying on topic,” JJ. You’re failing to understand what acceptable topics for you in this environment are and that you are an unrepentant, generation criminal who, like all white Americans and Caucasian Westerners, is being held accountable for your race’s historical and contemporary crimes. Your “thanks in advance” showcases your racial narcissism.

      1)Your thoughts on 9/11. Who did it, who was at fault, etc.?

      White America is responsible.

      2)Since you claim to be in this country and American, how do you feel about Barak Obama as president?

      Love him.

      3)What is your opinion of African American’s within the police force?

      We (blacks) should always perceive whites with badges and guns who are commissioned by the State to be police as racial terrorists who we have the right to defend and protect ourselves from – even as this is the Age of Preemptive Strikes. While I disagree with the Chicago Black Foot Soldiers who embrace the “All Cops White” philosophy (meaning all cops regardless of race should be viewed as white racial terrorists), the fear we live in behind their ability to subjectively racially profile, harass and strip us of our Civil and human rights is intolerable. Yet, as long as our children, parents and brothers & sisters are subject to the racist criminal justice system you support, we must have brothers and sisters as operatives within it to help direct us along. We honor and support the ones who are more black than blue – remember who they are and who we are.

      4)What do you do for fun? And how often do you interact with society, and in what terms?

      I am a college graduate (4 years) and a black male felon who has served time on illegal charges against me. Both are badges. I’m currently working on my Masters. I am a street preacher, study with the Yakub Muslims and support the Black Foot Soldiers in my city and state.

      Creaux

  8. Sadly Hilarious says:

    Are you a sports fan? If so, favorite team and player?

    You were obviously innocent, but what were the illegal charges against you?

    You love Obama. How do you feel about his parents? Specifically his mother, and his grandparents who raised him?

    Is Obama sympathetic to your cause?

    You said there is no BOW crime until Reparations are paid? Just curious… How much and to who do I make the check out to?

    S.H.

  9. Al says:

    HA. As if. I’m sure an interview really is in development with the DC niggers and the Norwalk niggers. OH I’m sure it is. AND I’m laughing so hard right now that I’m crying at the fact that these “foot soldiers” otherwise known as NIGGERS are demanding such outrageous shit it ain’t even cool to be serious about. You niggers arent getting shit. And you never will.

    WHITE AMERICA FOR LIFE NIGGERS

Leave a Reply

