Racist Sunbury Police Regime Terrorist Michael William Miller Murders Wife, Shoots Self In Head; Pennsylvania Penitentiary Islam Elders Call For Gun Removal From & Imprisonment Of All Whites

(Developing…)

wordpress stats



Free Hit Counter

About collectiveunderground

Martyr Refugee
This entry was posted in Pennsylvania Penitentiary Islam Elders, Robin Miller, Sunbury police officer, Sunbury Police Officer Michael William Miller and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Racist Sunbury Police Regime Terrorist Michael William Miller Murders Wife, Shoots Self In Head; Pennsylvania Penitentiary Islam Elders Call For Gun Removal From & Imprisonment Of All Whites

  1. teten.vodi says:

    Well spoken. I never thought I would agree with this but I been reading more. I’m startin to view things clearly for the first time. I want research more and connect with the Soldiers in my community. I see brothers wearing BFS gear. They always look like they on a mission.

  2. Great Story, hey I found this story while surfing for music news updates. Thanks for sharing I’ll email my friends about this too.

  3. Amy Millonzi says:

    Hey this is a great post. I’m going to email this to my friends. I stumbled on this while googling for some music videos, I’ll be sure to come back. thanks for sharing.

  4. Dwt says:

    Good post, Creaux. Just hitting u up to say damn them all. These cracker motherfuckers is REALLY REALLY sick and your blog calls them out on it! GOOD work, people!

    Dwt

Leave a Reply

