The Kelly O'Day Melanoma Execution: 16 Years Old & 1 Blonde Hair Too Many

Kelly O'Day Melanoma Execution

About collectiveunderground

Martyr Refugee
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Kelly O'Day Melanoma Execution: 16 Years Old & 1 Blonde Hair Too Many

  1. Danielle Besen says:

    Hello, I am Kellys 11 year old Cousin Danielle.

    Three years ago my beautiful cousin went to glory on January 2, 2006. She was my favorite cousin. I miss her so much. On January 2, I said good bye not knowing that she would pass as soon as I left. When i got back to my hotel, my Nana came bursting through the door and she was sobbing. I knew something bad was comming, so I covered my ears. I see a tear dripping from my moms face and I know that My 16 year old cousin is gone. I had to pack my bags and go straigh to the hospital with my three cousins Victoria, John and Joseph. I wanted to see my cousin in her room but my mom said that I was to young to see a dead relitave yet. Then I was only seven years old. She was called upon too early. She kept fighting and the living hell made her let go and she was pulled into the white heaven. I love You Kelly and I always will. “I will remember you. Will you remember me? Dont let your life pass you by.” Please dont ever forget me Kelly! I love you so much you were too young. Please take care of your self up there. I will see you some day. We all miss you and we will all be together some day!

    You are the BEST COUSIN in the world! i can still remember when we were in New Jersy for my 7th birthday. you gave me the best gift any one could ask for. Do you remember? Well… That gift was your smile. That was the first thing that I saw that Day.

    I love you.

    Danielle

  2. Danielle Besen says:

    Hello, I am Kellys 11 year old Cousin Danielle.

    Three years ago my beautiful cousin went to glory on January 2, 2006. She was my favorite cousin. I miss her so much. On January 2, I said good bye not knowing that she would pass as soon as I left. When i got back to my hotel, my Nana came bursting through the door and she was sobbing. I knew something bad was comming, so I covered my ears. I see a tear dripping from my moms face and I know that My 16 year old cousin is gone. I had to pack my bags and go straigh to the hospital with my three cousins Victoria, John and Joseph. I wanted to see my cousin in her room but my mom said that I was to young to see a dead relitave yet. Then I was only seven years old. She was called upon too early. She kept fighting and the living hell made her let go and she was pulled into the white heaven. I love You Kelly and I always will. “I will remember you. Will you remember me? Dont let your life pass you by.” Please dont ever forget me Kelly! I love you so much you were too young. Please take care of your self up there. I will see you some day. We all miss you and we will all be together some day!

    You are the BEST COUSIN in the world! i can still remember when we were in New Jersy for my 7th birthday. you gave me the best gift any one could ask for. Do you remember? Well… That gift was your smile. That was the first thing that I saw that Day.

    I love you.

    Danielle

Leave a Reply

